Styre og utvalg

Styre og utvalg

Styret 2021
__________

Bryne Cykleklubb:  post@bryneck.no

Fakturaepost: faktura@bryneck.no

__________

Leder: Håvard Erga  herga@online.no  90857091
Nestleder: Inge Løland inge.loland@gmail.com 
Kasserer: Randi Kluge Vatne – randikv@gmail.com – 976 45 786
Sekretær: Magne Iversen  magne@oltedalgolv.no   90531801
Styremedlem: Ole Johan Røykenes roykenes@hotmail.com 97197408
Styremedlem: Hans Inge Rege hai-re@online.no  92454290

Varamedlem 1: Kristine Holmskau  kristine.holmskau@kleppnett.no 
Varamedlem 2: Rolf Helge Selliken 269rhs@gmail.com

 

Revisjons/kontrollkomitè
Kjell Terje Ueland ktu@jbl.no  40007906
Nils Magne Håland  40429930

Æresmedlemmer

  1. Kjell Terje Ueland, fra 24.01.2014
  2. Inge Arnold Rørmark, fra 24.01.2014 (død 2019)
  3. Rudin Petersen, fra 21.09.2014
  4. Marton Digernes, fra 21.09.2014
  5. Rolf Østhus, fra 08.02.2019
  6. Berge Hatteland, fra 08.02.2019

Valgkomitè

Leder: Lillian Thu Lode, lillian.lode@gmail.com 976 22 802
Medlem: Stian Osmundsen,  90122116, stian.osmundsen@vestec.no
Medlem: Birger Heddeslid

Rekvisitaansvarlig

Leder: TBA

Sportsliggruppe

Medlem: Einar Lode einar.lode@kleppnett.no 950 02 361


Garborgriket Rundt Gruppen

Medlemmer: Ole Johan Røykenes, Hans Inge Rege og Tor Helge Vatne thvatne@jkn.no 976 40 790

Rittkoordinator

Leder: Håvard Erga  herga@online.no  90857091

Fellesturansvarlige

Leder: Håvard Erga  herga@online.no  90857091

Webmaster nettsidene

Leder: Marton Digernes marton@digernes.eu 952 09 123

 

Ritthistorikk

Leder: Rolf Østhus rolf@turritt.com 913 14 318

Terrenggruppen

Medlem: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no 90122116
Medlem: Thomas Nærland thomas.nærland@lyse.net 91396608

Draktansvarlig

Håvard Erga  herga@online.no  90857091