Styre og utvalg

Styre og utvalg

Styret 2018
__________

Bryne Cykleklubb:  post@bryneck.no

Fakturaepost: faktura@bryneck.no

__________

Leder: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no  90122116
Nestleder: Håvard Erga  herga@online.no  90857091
Kasserer: Jane Tove Søyland jane.soyland@bakerhughes.com  91892504
Sekretær: Magne Iversen  magne@oltedalgolv.no   90531801
Styremedlem: Ole Johan Røykenes roykenes@hotmail.com 97197408
Styremedlem: Randi Kluge Vatne – randikv@gmail.com – 976 45 786

Varamedlem 1: Hans Inge Rege hai-re@online.no  92454290
Varamedlem 2: Lillian Thu Lode lillian.lode@gmail.com 976 22 802

 

Revisor:
Kjell Terje Ueland ktu@jbl.no  40007906
Nils Magne Håland  40429930

Æresmedlemmer

  1. Kjell Terje Ueland, fra 24.01.2014
  2. Inge Arnold Rørmark, fra 24.01.2014
  3. Rudin Petersen, fra 21.09.2014
  4. Marton Digernes, fra 21.09.2014
  5. Rolf Østhus, fra 08.02.2019
  6. Berge Hatteland, fra 08.02.2019

Valgkomitè

Leder: Rune Holmen rune.holmen@lyse.net 93635934
Medlem: Rolf Helge Selliken bryne@spinn.no 91301881
Medlem: Jarle Vorland jarvor@lyse.net 97656850
Varamedlem: Kenneth Ueland kenneth@jbl.no  93096714

Rekvisitaansvarlig

Leder: TBA

Damegruppen

Medlem: Lilllian Thu Lode lillian.lode@gmail.com 976 22 802

Elite Damer : Tone Hatteland Lima: thatteland@hotmail.com 40856379

Sportsliggruppe

Medlem: Einar Lode einar.lode@kleppnett.no 950 02 361
Medlem: Karl Lima karl.lima@hitecproducts.no 908 26 481

Garborgriket Rundt Gruppen

Medlem: Tor Helge Vatne thvatne@jkn.no 976 40 790
Medlem: Randi Kluge Vatne randikv@gmail.com  976 45 786

Rittkoordinator

Leder: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no  90122116

Fellesturansvarlige

Leder: Kenneth Ueland

Nest leder: Jarle Vorland

Webmaster nettsidene

Leder: Marton Digernes marton@digernes.eu 952 09 123

 

Ritthistorikk

Leder: Rolf Østhus rolf@turritt.com 913 14 318

Terrenggruppen

Medlem: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no 90122116
Medlem: Thomas Nærland thomas.nærland@lyse.net 91396608

Skiltgruppe

Medlem: Trond T. Åse turboen79@gmail.com 924 23 132
Medlem: Arild Anda aranda@online.no 400 19 662

Draktansvarlig

Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no 90122116