Styre og utvalg

Styre og utvalg

Styret 2016
__________

Bryne Cykleklubb:  post@bryneck.no

Leder: Frode Mehus frode.mehus@Bryneck.no 97137193
Nestleder: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no  90122116
Kasserer: Jane Tove Søyland jane.soyland@bakerhughes.com  91892504
Sekretær: Randi Kluge Vatne randikv@gmail.com 976 45 786
Styremedlem: Lillian Thu Lode lillian.lode@gmail.com 976 22 802
Styremedlem: Mari Dubland mari.dubland@gmail.com 99701766

Varamedlem 1: Lillian Løyning L.løyning@gmail.com  97092965
Varamedlem 2: Ole Johan Røykenes roykenes@hotmail.com 97197408

Revisor:
Katrine Alerud katrineaalerud@hotmail.com   93021303
Johannes Helland johannes@sumergo.no   47647193

Æresmedlemmer

  1. Kjell Terje Ueland, fra 24.01.2014
  2. Inge Arnold Rørmark, fra 24.01.2014
  3. Rudin Petersen, fra 21.09.2014
  4. Marton Digernes, fra 21.09.2014

Valgkomitè

Leder: Kjell Terje Ueland ktu@jbl.no 400 07 906
Medlem: Rolf Helge Selliken bryne@spinn.no 91301881
Medlem: Grethe Skræi Braut  gsbraut@hotmail.com  90671770
Varamedlem: Kenneth Ueland kenneth@jbl.no  93096714

Rekvisitaansvarlig

Leder: Rudin Petersen rudinpe@online.no 906 44 405

Damegruppen

Medlem: Lilllian Thu Lode lillian.lode@gmail.com 976 22 802

Elite Damer : Tone Hatteland Lima: thatteland@hotmail.com 40856379

Sportsliggruppe

Medlem: Einar Lode einar.lode@kleppnett.no 950 02 361
Medlem: Karl Lima karl.lima@hitecproducts.no 908 26 481

Garborgriket Rundt Gruppen

Medlem: Tor Helge Vatne thvatne@jkn.no 976 40 790
Medlem: Randi Kluge Vatne randikv@gmail.com  976 45 786

Rittkoordinator

Leder: Frode Mehus frode.mehus@Bryneck.no 97137193

Fellesturansvarlige

Leder: Kenneth Ueland

Nest leder: Jarle Vorland

Webmaster nettsidene

Leder: Marton Digernes marton@digernes.eu 952 09 123

Spinningansvarlig

Leder: Klas Stølsnes klas.stolsnes@time-sparebank.no 916 96 150

Excelutforminger

Leder: Gunnleif M. Ræg  906 15 717

Ritthistorikk

Leder: Rolf Østhus rolf@turritt.com 913 14 318

Terrenggruppen

Medlem: Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no 90122116
Medlem: Thomas Nærland thomas.nærland@lyse.net 91396608

Skiltgruppe

Medlem: Trond T. Åse turboen79@gmail.com 924 23 132
Medlem: Arild Anda aranda@online.no 400 19 662

Draktansvarlig

Frode Mehus frode.mehus@Bryneck.no 97137193

Stian Osmundsen stian.osmundsen@vestec.no 90122116